top of page

Saturday 8th June at 7pm

Summer Concert

The Coppice

Saturday 29th June at 11am

Armed Forces Day

Shrewsbury Castle

Saturday 13th July at 2pm

Residents Concert

Maesbrook Care Home

Friday 9th August ttbc

Shrewsbury Flower Show

The Quarry

Friday 30th August ttbc

Joint Concert with Mynyddislwyn Choir

St Chads or Bicton Village Hall

TBC in mid / late September

Autumn Concert

Habberly Village Hall

Thursday 7th November at 7pm

Friendship Concert

Myddle Parish Hall

Wednesday 20th November ttbc

Christmas Lights Switch On

The Square, Shrewsbury

Sunday 24th November at 12am

Cross Houses Christmas Fayre

Cross Houses

Sunday 1st December at 4pm

Lights of Love Concert

Shrewsbury Hospice

Thursday 5th December at 7pm

Christmas at Tanners Wines

Tanners Wines

Thursday 12th December at 7pm

Winter Concert

The Coppice

bottom of page